GOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLL! Are you ready for some soccer? How about some soccer music to get you in the mood?

The 2014 FIFA World Cup takes place in Brazil this year, and during the opening ceremonies on June 12 at the Arena de Sao Paulo, Pitbull and Jennifer Lopez will take the stage to perform the official song of the games, “We Are One (Ole Ola).”

Just released today, “One Love, One Rhythm: The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Album.” Official World Cup albums are a tradition for ‘the beautiful game,’especially the official songs and anthems for each world championship.

Jack FM favorite, Carlos Santana, along with Wyclef, Avicii and Alexandre Pires, will perform “Dar Um Jeito (We Will Find A Way),” the World Cup anthem, on July 13 at the Maracana Stadium in Rio de Janeiro.

Here’s the full track list. You can buy the album at, of course.

1. Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte – We Are One (Ole Ola) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Song)

2. Santana & Wyclef feat. Avicii & Alexandre Pires – Dar Um Jeito (We Will Find A Way) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Anthem)

3. Arlindo Cruz – Tatu Bom De Bola (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Mascot Song)

4. Ricky Martin – Vida (Spanglish Version)

5. David Correy – The World Is Ours

6. Psirico – Lepo Lepo

7. Sergio Mendes & Carlinhos Brown – One Nation

8. Shakira – La La La (Brazil 2014) feat. Carlinhos Brown

9. The Isley Brothers – It’s Your Thing (Studio Rio Version)

10. Bebel Gilberto and Lang Lang – Tico Tico


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Jack Seattle FM

Watch Us Now, Regret It Later
Song Mysteries Solved
How Much Facebook Is Too Much Facebook?

Listen Live